11 Comments

Congratulationssssss! This is huge and you deserve to celebrate! 🏆

Expand full comment
Aug 17, 2022Liked by Jet T.

🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

Expand full comment

Congratulations! I'm glad you're giving yourself time to celebrate something that means so much. you deserve!!

Expand full comment

Congratulations and I loved hearing your voice! Good work! Well done! I admire you for writing! Enjoy that diddle bop♥️🏆

Expand full comment

I made it through (yet another) extremely stressful life pivot, and I am safely on the West Coast, embarking on a new phase. Thankfully, this next week I’ll spend OOO with family on vacation. The win is just in continuing to say “Yes” to opportunities and going there—wherever and whatever “there” is without fear.

I’m immensely proud of you, friend! You continue to be an impressive and inspiring force.

Go ‘head, Black girl. There’s nothing you can’t do.

That may be just as much of an affirmation for me as it's a congratulation to you. 😂💕

Expand full comment

I am feeling you on this win. Gratz -- it's a big deal. I had never finished undergrad and just returned after decades. Where I grew up, education was not valued and was something I had secretly wanted for myself for so long, and now I get to do it. The moment fear shifts to gratitude, if even for a second, there lives the victory! And So to you... congratulations - with a bigazz Thank You!

Expand full comment